Current 2011 Line-up & MP3's

Left to Right) Rob Mitchum (Mandolin)  Roz Carothers (Fiddle) Richard Matteson (Guitar- Vocals) Roger Miller (Banjo- Vocals) Jim Zils (Electric- Stand-up Bass) Mike Grissom (Dobro)

Here's most of our current song list:

My Old Home Place
Circle Be Unbroken
Blackberry Blossom
Jerusalem Ridge
All The Good Time Are Past and Gone
Duelin Banjos
Foggy Mountain Breakdown
I Am A Pilgrim
Wagon Wheel
Salty Dog
Big Sandy River
Old Joe Clark
I'll Fly Away
Salt River (Creek)
Red Haired Boy
Amazing Grace
Man Of Constant Sorrow
Soldier's Joy
Whiskey Before Breakfast
Cripple Creek
Bile Dem Cabbage Down
Uncloudy Day
Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms
Hallelujah I'm Ready
Fox on the Run
Get Up John